© 2019 Memory Maker Photobooth

Tel 214.608.3344

Proudly Serving the DFW Metroplex since 2015

Follow us

  • facebook-square
  • Instagram - Black Circle

When planning your event, listed below are additional vendors that are worth exploring. We are not affiliated with these companies in any way but often find people like you are searching for these services. They have had positive reviews by our clients that have used them and hope this resource helps with your event planning.

DJ / Lighting

DJ Kelly Hooper

Kelly Hooper-Taylor
www.djkellyhooper.com
djkellyhooper@yahoo.com
214-505-0094 

DJ Hefty 

Sean Greeley
www.heftyentertainment.com
sean@heftyentertainment.com
972-998-4476 

DJ Hekima

Ryen Johnson
www.hype4ent.com
469-494-0909

Photography

McGowan Images 

Chelsea & Mack McGowan
https://mcgowanimages.com/
chelsea@mcgowanimages.com
mack@mcgowanimages.com
254-592-1645
 

Moxie Rose Photography 

Jaz Levario
http://www.moxierose.com/
469-274-2677
 

Marie Brock Photography
www.mariebrockphotography.com
Mariebrockphotography@gmail.com
214-803-3577
 

Lacy Lane Photography
www.lacylanephotography.com
817-845-8655

Bingham House
Karen & Bill Lynch

http://www.binghamhouse.com/ 
info@binghamhouse.com
972-529-1883 

NYLO Hotel - Las Colinas
Taylor Miller
469-621-5126 
TMiller@nylohotels.com
 
The Tribute Golf Links
Lauren DeLoach
ldeloach@centurygolf.com
972-370-5465
 
Cross Creek Ranch
Katie Wear
www.crosscreekranch.com
972-221-0167

Venues
Event Rentals & Tents

 

 

Peerless - Renee Steele 
www.peerlessdfw.com
Renee@peerlessdfw.com
817-480-4090

Planners
Videography

A|K videography 

Alexander & Kennedy
www.akvideography.com 
alexanderandkennedy@gmail.com
972-469-2365

Events and Experiences 

Betsy Baldwin
www.experiencespecialist.com
betsy@experiencespecialist.com
214-505-8250

Party On Events

Dayna Tolley
https://www.partyoneventstx.com/
214-504-5953

Divine Wedding 

Lisa Dean
www.divineweddingdetails.com

lisa.dean@divineweddingdetails.com
972-849-2265

Ever After by Bridgette 

Bridgette Masingale
www.everafterbb.com
bridgette@everafterbb.com
903-243-2034

Embroidery / Screen Printing

Sammy Cardona
cardonas3@hotmail.com
972-704-9762 

What types of events are best for photo booths?
Promotional Items / Screen Printing
Promotional Items / Screen Printing

CRT Promos 

Ivan Frias
http://crtpromos.com/
ivan@crtpromos.com
214-402-8603 

Entertainment / Live Music

Live Music

Mike Santarcangelo
www.mikesdfw.com
mike@mikesdfw.com
214-223-1631

Magician

Anthony Dempsey 
www.anthonyentertains.com
940-654-0699